Recent interest rate is*

4.84%

10-Year Debentures

4.72%

20-Year Debentures

Loan Calculator

 
 
 
 
 
 

About Us

Below, are details of personnel holding vital positions in our organization.

OFFICERS

Board Chairperson
Michael Harleman – First Northern Bank & Trust, 4th & Lafayette Ave, Palmerton PA
(610) 824-2304 mharleman@1stnorthernbank.com

Vice Chairperson
Kristine Augustine – Scranton Chamber, 222 Mulberry St, Scranton, PA
(570) 342-7711 kaugustine@scrantonchamber.com

Secretary
Craig Zurn – Jim Thorpe National Bank, 12 Broadway Ave., Jim Thorpe, PA
(570) 325-3631 c.zurn@jtnb.com

Treasurer
Christopher Borton – Borton-Lawson Engineering Inc., 613 Baltimore Drive, Wilkes-Barre, PA
(570) 821-1999 cborton@borton-lawson.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Davis Chant – Davis R. Chant Realtors, 106 E. Harford St, Milford, PA
(570) 296-7717 dchant@chantre.com

Thomas Didato – The Dime Bank, PO Box 499, Honesdale, PA
(570) 226-3600 tdidato@thedimebank.com

Eric Esoda – NEPIRC, 75 Young Street Hanover Ind. Estates, Wilkes-Barre, PA
(570) 704-0012 eric@nepirc.com

Brian Hansbury – SEDCO, 1 Progress Circle, Pottsville, PA
(570) 628-1038 bhansbury@sed-co.com

Atty. Eugene C. Kelley – Kelley, Polishan & Solfanelli, LLC, 259 S. Keyser Avenue, Old Forge, PA(570) 562-4520 ekelley@kpwslaw.com

Dennis Noonan – Pocono Mtns Economic Development Corp, 300 Community Drive, Suite, D, Tobyhanna, PA
(570) 839-1992 dnoonan@pmedc.com

Vincent O’Bell – Wayne Bank, 216 Adams Ave, Scranton, PA
(570) 344-1820 vincent.o’bell@waynebank.com

Peter Olson-Alasty – PA CareerLink, 2937 Route 611, Tannersville, PA
(570) 620-2410 payes@ptd.net

Michael Rollison – Honesdale National Bank, 724 Main St., Honesdale, PA
(570) 253-3362 mrollison@hnbbank.com

Maureen Straub – Luzerne Bank, 118 Main St., Luzerne, PA
(570) 288-4193 maureen.straub@luzernebank.com

Robert Suhosky – Northeast Infrastructure, LLC, 100 Fourth St., Suite 24, Honesdale, PA
(570) 470-3660 bsuhosky@neinfra.com

MANAGEMENT/FINANCE STAFF

Jeffrey Box – NEPA Alliance, 1151 Oak St., Pittston, PA
(570) 655-5581 jbox@nepa-alliance.org

Stephen Ursich – NEPA Alliance, 1151 Oak St., Pittston, PA
(570) 655-5581 sursich@nepa-alliance.org

Dave Nat – NEPA Alliance, 1151 Oak St., Pittston, PA
(570) 655-5581 dnat@nepa-alliance.org

Kenneth Doolittle – NEPA Alliance, 1151 Oak St., Pittston, PA
(570) 655-5581 kdoolittle@nepa-alliance.org

LEGAL COUNSEL

Atty. James Tressler – Tressler Law, LLC – 200 Penn Ave. Scranton, PA
(570) 346-1909 jtressler@tresslerlawllc.com