Recent interest rate is*

3.332%

25-Year Debentures

3.234%

20-Year Debentures

Loan Calculator

 
 
 
 
 
 

About Us

Below, are details of personnel holding vital positions in our organization.

OFFICERS

Board Chairperson
Craig Zurn – Jim Thorpe National Bank, 12 Broadway Ave., Jim Thorpe, PA
(570) 325-3631 c.zurn@jtnb.com

Vice Chairperson
Christopher Borton, Borton-Lawson Engineering, Inc. 613 Baltimore Drive, Wilkes-Barre, PA
(570) 821-1999 cborton@borton-lawson.com

Secretary
Thomas Didato – The Dime Bank, PO Box 499, Honesdale, PA
(570) 226-3600 tdidato@thedimebank.com

Treasurer
Davis Chant – Davis R. Chant Realtors, 106 E. Harford St, Milford, PA
(570) 296-7717 dchant@chantre.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kristine Augustine – Scranton Chamber, 222 Mulberry St, Scranton, PA
(570) 342-7711 kaugustine@scrantonchamber.com

Christopher Doherty, Doherty Strategies, 1760 N. Washington Ave, Scranton, PA
(570) 815-4918 chrisdoherty250@gmail.com

Patrice Dume, Middle Smithfield Township, 147 Municipal Drive, East Stroudsburg, PA
(570) 223-8920 x130 pdume@mstownship.com

Raymond G. Haden – Wilkes University SBDC, 85 S. Main St, Wilkes-Barre, PA
(570) 408-4340 raymond.haden@wilkes.edu

Michael Harleman – First Northern Bank & Trust, 4th & Lafayette Ave, Palmerton PA
(610) 824-2304 mharleman@1stnorthernbank.com

Atty. Timothy J. Maloney, Maloney Law, P.C., 201 Lackawanna Avenue, Scranton, PA
(570) 309-3014 tmaloney@maloneylawpc.com

Vincent O’Bell – Wayne Bank, 216 Adams Ave, Scranton, PA
(570) 344-1820 vincent.o’bell@waynebank.com

Peter Olson-Alasty – PA CareerLink, 2937 Route 611, Tannersville, PA
(570) 620-2410 palasty@psfc.org

Michael Rollison – Wayne Bank, Corporate Center, 717 Main St., Honesdale, PA
(570) 253-8571 mike.rollison@waynebank.com

Robert Suhosky – Northeast Infrastructure, LLC, 100 Fourth St., Suite 24, Honesdale, PA
(570) 470-3660 bsuhosky@neinfra.com

Frank Zukas – SEDCO, 1 Progress Circle, Suite 200, Pottsville, PA
(570) 622-1943 fzukas@sed-co.com

MANAGEMENT/FINANCE STAFF

Jeffrey Box – NEPA Alliance, 1151 Oak St., Pittston, PA
(570) 655-5581 jbox@nepa-alliance.org

Stephen Ursich – NEPA Alliance, 1151 Oak St., Pittston, PA
(570) 655-5581 sursich@nepa-alliance.org

Dave Nat – NEPA Alliance, 1151 Oak St., Pittston, PA
(570) 655-5581 dnat@nepa-alliance.org

Donovan Klem – NEPA Alliance, 1151 Oak St., Pittston, PA
(570) 655-5581 dklem@nepa-alliance.org

James Urso – NEPA Alliance, 1151 Oak St., Pittston, PA
(570) 655-5581 jurso@nepa-alliance.org

Joseph Ward – NEPA Alliance, 1151 Oak St., Pittston, PA
(570) 655-5581 jward@nepa-alliance.org